Upcoming Wedding Fairs

Upcoming Wedding Fairs

Wedding fair time! Zhenya and I will be exhibiting our Wedding Photography services at a few Wedding fairs over the next few months. This will be your chance to get in with a good Wedding Photography deal! Meet us at any of the wedding fairs listed below, mention that you are there because of this blog and you will be eligible for 10% off our Gold and Platinum Wedding Photography packages.

We are Birmingham based, but we travel all over. Travel to Wedding outside of Birmingham is usually charged at 45p per mile but Claiming on this offer will cap the mileage to £50, wherever you are in the UK. You can’t go wrong!

Sunday 4th February – Westmead Hotel – Hopwood

Thursday 22nd February – Touchwood Shopping Centre, Solihull

Friday 22nd February – Touchwood Shopping Centre, Solihull

Saturday 24th February – Touchwood Shopping Centre, Solihull

Sunday 10th June – The Roman Way Hotel, Cannock

Sunday 2nd September – The Abbey Hotel, Malvern

Sunday 16th September – The Pavillion, Wolverhampton

Sunday 30th September – The Village Hotel, Dudley

Sunday 19th August – The Village Hotel, Walsall

Sunday 14th October – Westmead Hotel, Hopwood

Sunday 17th February 2019 – The Village Hotel, Dudley

 

Why not come to one of the above events and meet us in person for an informal chat. We look forward to meeting you!

A, “Best African Wedding Photographer”?
Ashley & Anastasia – Ashton Lodge Country House Wedding Photography

No results found

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Fill out this field
Fill out this field
Please enter a valid email address.
You need to agree with the terms to proceed

Menu